News / Events

Adult Dancing for 2017

  • Sun 30th July – Mike Condon
  • Sun 6th August – Peter Burke
  • Sun 13th August- Michael Collins Band
  • Sun 20th August – Donie Walsh
  • Sun 27th August – Michael Sexton
  • Sun 3rd September – Eddie Keogh
  • Sun 10th September- Sam O’Doherty
  • Sun 17th September – Mike Condon
  • Sun 24th September – Dermot Lyons
  • Bar Music for 2017

    • Sat 29th July – Eddie Carey
    • Sat 5th August – Paddy Quilligan
    • Sat 12th August – New Tones
    • Sat 19th August – Trevor Sexton
    • Sat 26th August – Different Sounds
    • Sat 2nd September – Brian Kelliher
    • Sat 9th September – Mike Leonard
    • Sat 16th September – Tommy Mac

Latest Reviews

How To Find Us