News / Events

Adult Dancing for 2018

  • Sun 2nd Sept – Mike Condon
  • Sun 9th Sept – Dermot Lyons
  • Sun 16th Sept – Declan Aungier
  • Sun 23rd Sept – Eddie Keogh
  • Sun 30th Sept – Adrian Ryan
  • Sun 7th Oct – Checkers
  • Sun 14th Oct – Peter Burke
  • Sun 21st Oct – Michael Collins
  • Sun 28th Oct – Dermot Lyons
  • Bar Music for 2018

    • Sat 1st Sept – Live Wire
    • Sat 8th Sept – Different Sounds
    • Sat 15th Sept – Ger Quilligan
    • Sat 22nd Sept – Just Tom
    • Sat 29th Sept – Jeff O’Neill
    • Sat 6th Oct – Mike Leonard
    • Sat 13th Oct – Jason Hennessy
    • Sat 20th Oct – Eddie Carey
    • Sat 27th Oct – Trevor Sexton

Latest Reviews

How To Find Us