News / Events

Adult Dancing for 2017

  • Sun 1st October – Checkers
  • Sun 8th October – Peter Burke
  • Sun 15th October – Larry McEvoy
  • Sun 22nd October – Donie Walsh
  • Sun 29th October – Dermot Lyons
  • Sun 5th November – Eddie Keogh
  • Sun 19th November – Eddie Lee & James Kelleher
  • Sun 26th November – Michael Sexton
  • Sun 3rd December – Dermot Lyons
  • Bar Music for 2017

    • Sat 30th September – Just Tom
    • Sat 7th October – Different Sounds
    • Sat 14th October – Paddy Quilligan
    • Sat 21st October – New Tones
    • Sat 28th October – Eddie Carey
    • Sat 4th November – Just Tom
    • Sat 11th November – Mike Leonard
    • Sat 18th November – Trevor Sexton
    • Sat 25th November – Tommy Mac

Latest Reviews

How To Find Us