News / Events

Adult Dancing for 2018

  • Sun 18th March – Checkers
  • Sun 25th March – Sam O’Doherty
  • Sun 1st April – Dermot Lyons
  • Sun 8th April – TBC
  • Sun 15th April – Michael Collins
  • Sun 22nd April – Larry McEvoy
  • Sun 29th April – Michael Sexton
  • Bar Music for 2018

    • Sat 17th March – Brendan Guerin
    • Sat 24th March – Tommy McAuley
    • Sat 31st March – Ger Quilligan
    • Sat 7th April – Trevor Sexton
    • Sat 14th April – Different Sounds
    • Sat 21st April – John Frawley
    • Sat 28th April – Eddie Carey
    • Sat 5th May – Culchies Go Cool
    • Sat 12th May – Brendan Guerin

Latest Reviews

How To Find Us